Accessing any website requires many data to be transferred to your browser. To save time and better performance, your browser saves a piece of each website you visit to be used the next time you go to the site.
This also means that if a website is changed or upgraded, your browser may rely on saved or "cached" information to load the old page. This can occasionally cause some discrepancies between an older version of a webpage and a newer one.
You can manually force your browser to point to a updated version of a webpage by clearing your cache and browser data. Here's how to clear your cache for each browser listed below.