All your new course sites should be automatically added into your top menu bar. You may also click on "sites" to view all active sites and manage favorites.
- Sakai automatically updates enrollment information at 2:30AM, 12:30PM and 5:30PM. It can also be updated manually upon request by your college's IT staff. If you have recently added or dropped a course, have waited for one of the three automatic update periods, and are still unable to access your expected course site(s), please contact your college's IT department.
- If you are not yet officially registered for the course, your instructor must add you to the course with an "Auditor" role. Otherwise, you will be removed automatically by Sakai due to your official membership status. Once your membership is updated by the Registrar's office, your role will automatically change from "Auditor" to "Student".
- For more detailed information, see Course Site Timeline and Site Navigation Basics.
- Note: All Sakai users can build a project site for collaboration, projects, or testing features.